Xasthur : Portal Of Sorrow (2xLP, Album, RE)


Portal Of Sorrow (2xLP, Album, RE) (Mint (M))

Regular price $30.35

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Europe  
10 Dec 2021
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Black Metal

Track List:

A1. Portal Of Sorrow 4:09
A2. Broken Glass Christening 3:51
A3. Shrine Of Failure 4:28
B1. Stream Of Subconsciousness 7:51
B2. Karma/Death 4:20
B3. Horizon Of Plastic Caskets 3:50
B4. Mesmerized By Misery 2:53
C1. This Abyss Holds The Mirror 7:31
C2. Mourning Tomorrow 2:08
C3. Miscarriage Of The Soul 3:27
D1. Obeyer's Of Their Own Deaths 2:31
D2. Released From This Earth 4:28
D3. The Darkest Light 4:37
D4. Hiver De Glace 1:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 84388 40931 6


Data provided by Discogs