1. The Jam : Snap! (2xLP, Comp + 7", EP + Comp, RE)
  2. The Jam : Snap! (2xLP, Comp + 7", EP + Comp, RE)

The Jam

Snap! (2xLP, Comp + 7", EP + Comp, RE) (Mint (M))

Regular price $40.83

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
25 Oct 2019
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Mod

Track List:

A1. In The City
A2. Away From The Numbers
A3. All Around The World
A4. The Modern World
A5. News Of The World
A6. Billy Hunt
A7. English Rose
A8. Mr. Clean
B1. David Watts
B2. "A" Bomb In Wardour Street
B3. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
B4. Strange Town
B5. The Butterfly Collector
B6. When You're Young
B7. Smithers-Jones
B8. Thick As Thieves
C1. The Eton Rifles
C2. Going Underground
C3. Dreams Of Children
C4. That's Entertainment
C5. Start!
C6. Man In The Corner Shop
C7. Funeral Pyre
D1. Absolute Beginners
D2. Tales From The Riverbank
D3. Town Called Malice
D4. Precious
D5. The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow)
D6. Beat Surrender
. Live! E∙P
E1. Move On Up (Live)
E2. Get Yourself Together (Live)
F1. The Great Depression (Live)
F2. But I'm Different Now (Live)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602577527029
Barcode 6 02577 52702 9
Matrix / Runout 7752703-A 190552E 1/A
Matrix / Runout 7752703-B 190552E2/A1
Matrix / Runout 7752705-A 190552E3/A
Matrix / Runout 7752705-B 194721E4/A
Matrix / Runout 7752708-A 190555H1/A
Matrix / Runout 775 2708-B 190555H2/A


Record Company Universal International Music B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Polydor Ltd. (UK)
Copyright (c) Polydor Ltd. (UK)

Data provided by Discogs