Steve Almaas : Everywhere You've Been (LP)

Steve Almaas

Everywhere You've Been (LP) (Mint (M))

Regular price $7.68

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
05 Mar 2021
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country

Track List:

1. Everywhere You've Been
2. Goodbye Nicolina
3. Someway, Somehow, Somewhere
4. 1955
5. The Way I Treated You
6. Down By The Lake
7. Cigarettes, Coffee, Or You
8. Three Women
9. She Don't Love You
10. You're The One For Me
11. Bred In The Bone
12. The One Thing I Cannot Do


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7320470241998


Data provided by Discogs