1. Sloper (3) : Pulverise (LP)
  2. Sloper (3) : Pulverise (LP)
  3. Sloper (3) : Pulverise (LP)
  4. Sloper (3) : Pulverise (LP)
  5. Sloper (3) : Pulverise (LP)


Pulverise (LP) (Mint (M))

Regular price $25.05

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Netherlands  
20 Aug 2021
Genre:       Rock

Track List:

A1. I'm Gonna Getcha
A2. Hang 'Em High
A3. Struck By Lightning
A4. Drive It In
A5. Black Widow
A6. Forbidden Shadows
B1. Dance Monkey Dance
B2. Learn To Love
B3. The Thin Line
B4. My Affliction
B5. Pulverise


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8716059013077
Matrix / Runout 33741 A BURBLP222
Matrix / Runout 33741 1B BURBLP 222


Recorded At Audioworkx
Recorded At Gorio Hils
Mixed At Dunk!Studios
Mastered At Kevorkian Mastering

Data provided by Discogs