PARTYNEXTDOOR : Partymobile (2xLP, Album)


Partymobile (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $28.88

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
07 Aug 2020
Genre:       Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style:         Contemporary R&B

Track List:

A1. Nothing Less 3:29
A2. Turn Up 3:29
A3. The News 4:27
A4. Split Decision 3:06
B1. Loyal 3:18
B2. Touch Me 3:47
B3. Trauma 2:51
B4. Showing You 4:47
C1. Eye On It 3:33
C2. Believe It 3:03
C3. Never Again 3:53
C4. PGT 3:13
D1. Another Day 2:32
D2. Savage Anthem 6:16
D3. Loyal (Remix) 4:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 093624890072


Data provided by Discogs