1. NRBQ : NRBQ (LP, Album)
  2. NRBQ : NRBQ (LP, Album)


NRBQ (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $21.48

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style:         Rock & Roll, Jazz-Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Funk

Track List:

A1. C'mon Everybody
A2. Rocket Number 9
A3. Kentucky Slop Song
A4. Ida
A5. C'mon If You're Comin'
A6. You Can't Hide
A7. I Didn't Know Myself
B1. Stomp
B2. Fergie's Prayer
B3. Mama Get Down Those Rock And Roll Shoes
B4. Hymn Number 5
B5. Hey! Baby
B6. Liza Jane
B7. Stay With We


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 816651012299


Data provided by Discogs