Nick Lowe : The Convincer (LP, Album, RE, RM, Blu + 7", EP)

Nick Lowe

The Convincer (LP, Album, RE, RM, Blu + 7", EP) (Mint (M))

Regular price $24.44

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Country Rock, Pop Rock

Track List:

A1. Homewrecker
A2. Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart
A3. Lately I've Let Things Slide
A4. She's Got Soul
A5. Cupid Must Be Angry
A6. Indian Queens
B7. Poor Side Of Town
B8. I'm A Mess
B9. Between Dark And Dawn
B10. Bygones (Won't Go)
B11. Has She Got A Friend?
B12. Let's Stay In And Make Love
C1. Different Kind Of Blue
C2. Mama Said
D. There Will Never Be Any Peace (Until God Is Seated at the Conference Table)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 34457 20273 3
Barcode 634457202733
Rights Society BMI


Copyright (c) Nick Lowe Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Nick Lowe Ltd.
Licensed To Yep Roc Records
Manufactured By Redeye
Distributed By Redeye
Produced At RAK Studios
Produced At The Barge
Published By Plangent Visions Music Ltd.
Published By S.B.K. Unart Catalogue
Published By EMI Sosaha Music Inc.
Published By Jonathan Three Music
Published By EMI Songs Ltd.
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records

Data provided by Discogs