1. Mr. Whiz : I Wanna Go (LP, Album, Gat)
  2. Mr. Whiz : I Wanna Go (LP, Album, Gat)
  3. Mr. Whiz : I Wanna Go (LP, Album, Gat)

Mr. Whiz

I Wanna Go (LP, Album, Gat) (Mint (M))

Regular price $15.12

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Spain  
Genre:       Rock, Blues, Folk World & Country
Style:         Rockabilly, Bluegrass, Country, Rhythm & Blues, Rockabilly

Track List:

A1. I Wanna Go
A2. High Class Weddin'
A3. Leave That Junk Alone
A4. Dark Swamp
A5. City Lights
A6. One Night At The Cotton Club
A7. Aloha Way
A8. All My Life Is Gone
B1. Long Distance Call
B2. Million Dollar Gang
B3. Otro Corazon
B4. Leave That Junk Alone ( Alt. Take)
B5. When I Left El Paso
B6. The Ballad Of Billy Rock
B7. When Love Calls On You
B8. I Wanna Be A Millionaire
B9. Just One Song


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 437003 699931


Recorded At Villa Angelina
Mixed At Villa Angelina
Mastered At Villa Angelina
Copyright (c) El Toro Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) El Toro Records

Data provided by Discogs