1. M83 : DSVII (2xLP, Album, Pin)
  2. M83 : DSVII (2xLP, Album, Pin)
  3. M83 : DSVII (2xLP, Album, Pin)
  4. M83 : DSVII (2xLP, Album, Pin)
  5. M83 : DSVII (2xLP, Album, Pin)


DSVII (2xLP, Album, Pin) (Mint (M))

Regular price $32.24

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Canada  
20 Sep 2019
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Ambient, Electro

Track List:

A1. Hell Riders 6:47
A2. A Bit Of Sweetness 3:36
A3. Goodbye Captain Lee 2:25
B1. Colonies 4:37
B2. Meet The Friends 3:02
B3. Feelings 3:55
B4. A Word Of Wisdom 1:42
C1. Lune De Fiel 3:43
C2. Jeux D'enfants 2:08
C3. A Taste Of The Dusk 3:51
C4. Lunar Son 2:45
C5. Oh Yes You're There, Everyday 5:05
D1. Mirage 2:46
D2. Taifun Glory 3:14
D3. Temple Of Sorrow 7:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 24596 98061 3
Barcode 724596980613
Matrix / Runout 187375E1/A
Matrix / Runout 187375E2/A
Matrix / Runout 187375E3/A1
Matrix / Runout 187375E4/A1


Mastered At Elysian Masters
Phonographic Copyright (p) M83 Recording Inc.
Copyright (c) M83 Recording Inc.
Licensed To Mute
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs