Louis Prince : Thirteen (2xLP, Album)

Louis Prince

Thirteen (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $21.12

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Canada  
17 Apr 2020
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

Track List:

A1. Ten Sprites 5:05
A2. Half Acres 4:31
A3. The Number Thirteen 4:14
B1. Afterward 4:04
B2. Parasailing 3:17
B3. Ode 3:20
B4. Afternoon 4:34
C1. 9-1-1 Show 4:29
C2. Rive 6:00
C3. Mn 4:46
D1. Lounging 3:50
D2. Floating Cathedral 1:57
D3. Don't Leave Me Down Here 4:44


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 634164960018


Data provided by Discogs