Leo Sayer : The Hollywood Years (The Vinyl LP Collection 1976-1978) (Box, Comp, Ltd + 3xLP, Album, RE)

Leo Sayer

1978) (Box, Comp, Ltd + 3xLP, Album, RE) (Mint (M))

Regular price $74.62

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
01 Mar 2019
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Soft Rock

Track List:

. Endless Flight
A1. Hold On To My Love 3:09
A2. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing 3:39
A3. Reflections 3:08
A4. When I Need You 4:12
A5. No Business Like Love Business 3:52
B1. I Hear The Laughter 3:14
B2. Magdalena 4:22
B3. How Much Love 3:36
B4. I Think We Fell In Love Too Fast 3:07
B5. Endless Flight 4:36
. Thunder In My Heart
C1. Thunder In My Heart 3:35
C2. Easy To Love 3:44
C3. Leave Well Enough Alone 3:16
C4. I Want You Back 4:29
C5. It's Over 3:47
D1. Fool For Your Love 3:25
D2. World Keeps On Turning 3:21
D3. There Isn't Anything 3:12
D4. Everything I've Got 2:39
D5. We Can Start All Over Again 3:38
. Leo Sayer
E1. Stormy Weather 4:06
E2. Dancing The Night Away 4:05
E3. I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try) 3:29
E4. La Booga Rooga 3:40
E5. Raining In My Heart 3:16
F1. Something Fine 3:32
F2. Running To My Freedom 3:19
F3. Frankie Lee 3:19
F4. Don't Look Away 3:30
F5. No Looking Back 2:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5014797898325


Data provided by Discogs