Discharge : War Is Hell (LP, Comp, Ltd, RE, Blu)


War Is Hell (LP, Comp, Ltd, RE, Blu) (Mint (M))

Regular price $25.40

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hardcore, Punk

Track List:

A1. War Is Hell
A2. State Violence State Control
A3. You Deserve Me
A4. Never Again
A5. The More I See
A6. Hype Overload
A7. Corpse Of Decadence
A8. M.A.D.
B1. You Take Part In Creating This System
B2. The Nightmare Continues (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
B3. A Hell On Earth (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
B4. Realities Of War (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
B5. Dooms Day (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
B6. Blood Of The Innocent (Single Version)
B7. Beginning Of The End (Single Version)
B8. They Will Lie / You Will Die (Single Version)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 89466 15541 3
Barcode 889466155413


Copyright (c) Cleopatra Records Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Cleopatra Records Inc.

Data provided by Discogs