1. Aeolus : A Retrospective (2xLP, Comp)
  2. Aeolus : A Retrospective (2xLP, Comp)


A Retrospective (2xLP, Comp) (Mint (M))

Regular price $37.62

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
17 Feb 2017
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Ambient

Track List:

A1. Orion 8:13
A2. Jungle Love 4:54
A3. Mystery Of Music Park 5:41
B1. Archangel Michale 3:13
B2. Ecstasy 4:41
B3. Father's Sorrow 6:02
B4. No Where To Run 4:06
C1. Magma-Mana (Pele's Passion -The Beauty of Hi'iaka) 11:41
C2. Cosmic Snail 8:30
D1. All Souls 3:44
D2. Deep 3:30
D3. The Magician 8:18
D4. On Angels Becoming Human 4:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 840095834513


Data provided by Discogs