Yankee Bluff : Everybody Hits (LP, Album, Gre)

Yankee Bluff

Everybody Hits (LP, Album, Gre) (Mint (M))

Regular price $18.78

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
04 Sep 2020
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

Track List:

A1. *Girard At Dawn 0:20
A2. Valley Song 2:46
A3. Yr Picture 2:53
A4. Darkened Kitchen 4:46
A5. Mowee Wowee 2:11
A6. Better For You 4:36
A7. Let U Know 3:34
A8. *15 Making All Stops 0:44
A9. By The Flow 1:58
A10. Bargaining 3:32
A11. *Next To The Silver Dollar 0:54
B1. Candle Song 3:44
B2. I Was There Once 3:50
B3. Wendy 3:45
B4. Kiss On The Forehead 4:08
B5. Steep Rocks 4:36
B6. C'mon Down 4:31
B7. Vicious Snobs 2:32
B8. The Mine 3:9


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 811408035927


Data provided by Discogs