Various : Buzzsaw Joint - Dusty Stylus Cut 6 (LP, Comp)


Dusty Stylus Cut 6 (LP, Comp) (Mint (M))

Regular price $19.63

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Rock, Blues
Style:         Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll

Track List:

A1. Elmore James - I Was A Fool
A2. Two Crows, The Diggers (10) - Poison Ivy
A3. Dennis Roberts (4) - Come On
A4. The Jolly Jax - Further Up The Road
A5. Thomas Williams (4) - The Feeling Is Real
A6. Ted Taylor - I Don't Care
A7. Margo (32) - Everyday
A8. Pearl Woods - Don't Tell It All
B1. Grade Wicker - Lulu Brown
B2. Piney Brown - I'm Traveling
B3. Tabby Thomas - My Baby 's Got It
B4. Billy Ray (14) - Playboy
B5. Otis Blackwell - On That Power Line
B6. Leo Baxter - Please Pretty Please
B7. Big Jack Reynolds - Made It Up In Your Mind
B8. John Moose - Talkin' About Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4015698460605


Mastered At GS Mastering & Post

Data provided by Discogs