Toy Dolls : Fat Bob's Feet (LP, Album, RE)

Toy Dolls

Fat Bob's Feet (LP, Album, RE) (Mint (M))

Regular price $23.47

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Italy  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk, Oi

Track List:

A1. Gloomy Intro / Toy Dolls Tonic 0:55
A2. Fat Bob's Feet 2:45
A3. We Quit The Cavalry 2:59
A4. The Sphinx Stinks 2:18
A5. Rodney's Memory 2:35
A6. Olga Crack Corn 1:09
A7. Bitten By A Bed Bug! 3:02
B1. Kids In Tyne & Wear 3:15
B2. Frankie's Got The Blues 2:35
B3. A Bunch Of O'Fairies 2:43
B4. Yellow Burt 1:05
B5. "Back In '79" 3:00
B6. The Coppers Copt Ken's Cash! 2:30
B7. Toy Dolls Tonic / Gloomy Outro 1:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8055515233506


Data provided by Discogs