Thunder (3) : All The Right Noises (2xLP, Album, Dlx, Blu)


All The Right Noises (2xLP, Album, Dlx, Blu) (Mint (M))

Regular price $29.76

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK & Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Classic Rock

Track List:

A1. Last One Out Turn Off The Lights 4:14
A2. Destruction 4:59
A3. The Smoking Gun 4:45
B1. Going To Sin City 3:55
B2. Don't Forget To Live Before You Die 4:18
B3. I'll Be The One 4:25
C1. Young Man 5:52
C2. You're Gonna Be My Girl 4:10
D1. St. George's Day 4:02
D2. Force Of Nature 4:04
D3. She's A Millionairess 3:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 050538 655087
Label Code LC 19183
Rights Society GEMA / BIEM
Matrix / Runout BMGCAT465CDLP-1
Matrix / Runout BMGCAT465CDLP-2
Matrix / Runout 4050538655063
Matrix / Runout 4050538655070
Matrix / Runout 207360E1/A
Matrix / Runout 207360E2/A
Matrix / Runout 207360E3/A
Matrix / Runout 207360E4/C


Phonographic Copyright (p) Thunder (12)
Copyright (c) Thunder (12)
Licensed To BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Recorded At Rockfield Studios
Mixed At The Warehouse Studio
Published By BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs