1. The New Year : Snow (LP, Album)
  2. The New Year : Snow (LP, Album)

The New Year

Snow (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $19.11

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
28 Apr 2017
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

Track List:

A1. Mayday 3:49
A2. Snow 6:08
A3. Homebody 2:42
A4. Recent History 3:11
A5. The Last Fall 4:03
B1. Myths 5:33
B2. The Party's Over 2:48
B3. Amnesia 2:46
B4. The Beast 6:25
B5. Dead And Alive 2:47


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 59696 44071 5
Matrix / Runout TNY4SNOW-5M00R
Matrix / Runout TNY4-A (sideways peace sign)MB161110
Matrix / Runout TNY4-B MØR3 M34T (sideways peace sign)MB161110
Rights Society ASCAP


Phonographic Copyright (p) The New Year
Copyright (c) The New Year
Published By Bedhead Songs
Mastered At Chicago Mastering Service

Data provided by Discogs