The Hydden : Vagabond Songs (LP, Album)

The Hydden

Vagabond Songs (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $17.68

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Heavy Metal

Track List:

A1. For Those Who Play
A2. Changing Symmetry
A3. Pretty Liar
A4. Magnifier
A5. On A Mission
B1. Go For Gold
B2. Can´t Stop
B3. Mother Earth
B4. No More Inside
B5. Abandoned Places


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4250444187218


Distributed By Rough Trade Distribution

Data provided by Discogs