The Futureheads : Powers (LP, Album)

The Futureheads

Powers (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $18.64

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
30 Aug 2019
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

Track List:

A1. Jeykll
A2. Good Night Out
A3. Animus
A4. Across The Border
A5. Electric Shock
A6. Stranger In A New Town
B1. Listen, Little Man
B2 . Headcase
B3. Idle Hands
B4. Don't Look Now
B5. 07:04
B6. Mortals


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0193483934303
Label Code 23398
Matrix / Runout side 1 08334539-A-2
Matrix / Runout side 2 08334539-B-1


Data provided by Discogs