1. Susan Raye : 16 Greatest Hits (LP, Comp)
  2. Susan Raye : 16 Greatest Hits (LP, Comp)

Susan Raye

16 Greatest Hits (LP, Comp) (Mint (M))

Regular price $26.95

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country

Track List:

A1. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
A2. One Night Stand
A3. Willy Jones
A4. L.A. International Airport
A5. Pitty, Pitty, Patter
A6. (I've Got A) Happy Heart
A7. A Song To Sing
A8. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
B1. Wheel Of Fortune
B2. Love Sure Feels Good In My Heart
B3. Cheating Game
B4. Plastic Trains, Paper Planes
B5. When You Get Back From Nashville
B6. Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
B7. You Can Sure See It From Here
B8. Whatcha Gonna Do With A Dog Like That


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 888072131620


Data provided by Discogs