1. Sugar (5) : Besides (2xLP, Comp, Cle)
  2. Sugar (5) : Besides (2xLP, Comp, Cle)


Besides (2xLP, Comp, Cle) (Mint (M))

Regular price $31.29

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
27 Mar 2020
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Hard Rock

Track List:

A1. Needle Hits E
A2. If I Can't Change Your Mind (Solo Mix)
A3. Try Again
A4. Where Diamonds Are Halos
A5. Armenia City In The Sky
B1. Clownmaster
B2. Anyone
B3. JC Auto
B4. Believe What You're Saying (Campfire Mix)
B5. Mind Is An Island
C1. Frustration
C2. Going Home
C3. In The Eyes Of My Friends
C4. And You Tell Me
D1. If I Can't Change Your Mind (BBC Radio Session)
D2. Hoover Dam (BBC Radio Session)
D3. The Slim (BBC Radio Session)
D4. Where Diamonds Are Halos (BBC Radio Session)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 014797 902183
Label Code LC13218


Phonographic Copyright (p) Granary Music
Copyright (c) Demon Music Group Ltd.
Licensed From Granary Music
Marketed By Demon Records
Record Company BBC Worldwide

Data provided by Discogs