Simone Kopmajer : Christmas (LP)

Simone Kopmajer

Christmas (LP) (Mint (M))

Regular price $25.50

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
20 Nov 2020
Genre:       Jazz

Track List:

A1. Santa Baby
A2. Jingle Bells
A3. Leise Rieselt Der Schnee
A4. Baby, It's Cold Outside
A5. Driving Home For Christmas
A6. The Christmas Song
B1. The Most Wonderful Time
B2. White Christmas
B3. Christmas Time Is Here
B4. Es Wird Scho Glei Dumpa
B5. My Grown-Up Christmas List
B6. Silent Night / Stille Nacht


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 9 120045 197006
Label Code 28941


Data provided by Discogs