1. Sigma (8) : Hope (2xLP, Album)
  2. Sigma (8) : Hope (2xLP, Album)
  3. Sigma (8) : Hope (2xLP, Album)
  4. Sigma (8) : Hope (2xLP, Album)
  5. Sigma (8) : Hope (2xLP, Album)


Hope (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $43.00

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Dubstep, Drum n Bass

Track List:

A1. Find Me (feat. Birdy)
A2. Hope (feat. Carla Marie)
A3. Strong (feat. Kovic)
A4. You and Me as One (feat. Jack Savoretti)
B1. High On You (feat. John Newman)
B2. Can't Get Enough (feat. Taet)
B3. Climb (feat. Jamie Scott)
C1. Faded (feat. Lowes & U137)
C2. Give It To Me (feat. Kelly Kiara)
C3. Anywhere (feat. Louis III)
C4. That Feeling
D1. How Will I Know (feat. Karma Child)
D2. Dilemma
D3. Trumpets
D4. Sell My Soul (feat. Maverick Sabre)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02438 68744 2


Data provided by Discogs