Quakers : II - The Next Wave (2xLP, Album)


The Next Wave (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $30.42

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
13 Nov 2020
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Instrumental, Turntablism, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Conscious

Track List:

A1. Electrify
A2. Start It Like This
A3. One Of A Kind
A4. Sell Your Soul
A5. Bare Essentials
A6. A Myth
A7. This Station
A8. Alive
A9. Heat On It
B1. Double Jointed
B2. Who Dat
B3. Radiola
B4. Gun Control
B5. We Tried
B6. Duck & Cover
B7. Morphine
C1. Approach With Caution
C2. The Streets
C3. Looking For Love
C4. Fa Real
C5. A Quick Fix
C6. Test My Patience
C7. Too Many To Count
C8. Greatness
D1. Hit List
D2. Another Kind Of War
D3. Leaflet Drops
D4. One O’Clock
D5. All Of It
D6. Machine Room
D7. Pain
D8. The Line
D9. Blocks


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 659457243715


Data provided by Discogs