1. Paul Epworth : Voyager (2xLP, Album)
  2. Paul Epworth : Voyager (2xLP, Album)
  3. Paul Epworth : Voyager (2xLP, Album)
  4. Paul Epworth : Voyager (2xLP, Album)
  5. Paul Epworth : Voyager (2xLP, Album)

Paul Epworth

Voyager (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $48.14

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
11 Sep 2020
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         Downtempo, House

Track List:

A1. Mars & Venus 3:38
A2. Hyperspace 4:26
A3. OBX 3:30
B1. Transmission 0:45
B2. Voyager 8:17
B3. Cosmos 3:49
B4. Distant Planets 4:44
C1. The Eternal Now 0:49
C2. Binaural Trip 4:40
C3. Twenty Second Century 3:47
C4. Love Galaxy 4:57
C5. Time & Space 1:54
D1. Where Do We Come From 6:09
D2. Space Inc 4:56
D3. Epilogue 1:54


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 90759 86291 9
Barcode 0190759862919
Label Code LC 00162
Rights Society BIEM/GEMA


Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Record Company Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
Mixed At Dean's List House Of Hits
Mastered At Dean's List House Of Hits
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment

Data provided by Discogs