NRBQ : Turn On, Tune In (2xLP, Album + DVD)


Turn On, Tune In (2xLP, Album + DVD) (Mint (M))

Regular price $40.53

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
06 Sep 2019
Genre:       Jazz, Rock, Blues
Style:         Pop Rock, Rhythm & Blues

Track List:

A1. Don't Ever Change
A2. Florida
A3. Yes I Will
A4. Dr. Howard, Dr. Fine, Dr. Howard
A5. Wilderness Road
A6. Step Aside
B1. Beautiful Lover
B2. Don't Talk About My Music
B3. Can't Wait To Kiss You
B4. Nature's Gonna Pay You Back
B5. Tragic Magic
C1. Red's Piano
C2. Queen Talk
C3. It Feels Good
C4. That's Neat, That's Nice
C5. Don't Worry Baby
D1. Red River Rock
D2. Keep This Love Goin'
D3. The Animal Life
D4. Things To You
D5. RC Cola And A Moon Pie


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 816651017690


Data provided by Discogs