Matthew Shipp : Codebreaker (LP, Album)

Matthew Shipp

Codebreaker (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $21.94

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
05 Nov 2021
Genre:       Jazz

Track List:

A1. Codebreaker 4:40
A2. Spiderweb 5:12
A3. Disc 3:43
A4. Code Swing 4:47
A5. Letter From the Galaxy 4:56
B1. Green Man 3:40
B2. Raygun 4:02
B3. Suspended 2:19
B4. Mystic Motion 3:49
B5. Stomp To the Galaxy 3:45
B6. The Tunnel 3:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 642623800713


Data provided by Discogs