Mark Ronson : Late Night Feelings (2xLP, Album)

Mark Ronson

Late Night Feelings (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $24.11

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
21 Jun 2019
Genre:       Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Funk, Soul, Rhythm & Blues

Track List:

A1. Late Night Prelude 1:29
A2. Late Night Feelings 4:11
A3. Find U Again 2:56
A4. Pieces Of Us 3:26
B1. Knock Knock Knock 1:31
B2. Don't Leave Me Lonely 3:36
B3. When U Went Away 1:57
C1. Truth 3:48
C2. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart 3:38
C3. True Blue 5:48
D1. Why Hide 4:19
D2. 2 AM 3:18
D3. Spinning 3:09


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 190759389317


Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Data provided by Discogs