Marco Benevento : Let It Slide (LP)

Marco Benevento

Let It Slide (LP) (Mint (M))

Regular price $18.53

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
20 Sep 2019
Genre:       Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues

Track List:

A1. Let It Slide
A2. Solid Gold
A3. Baby Don't Make Me Wait
A4. Gaffiano #1
A5. Say It's All The Same
A6. Humanz
A7. Gaffiano #2
B1. Send It On A Rocket
B2. Lorraine
B3. Oh Baby Can't You See
B4. Nature's Change
B5. You Got Away
B6. Gaffiano #3


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 020286227892
Matrix / Runout RPF 1913 A MASTERDISK AD
Matrix / Runout RPF 1913 B MASTERDISK AD


Data provided by Discogs