Little Big Town : Nightfall (2xLP, Album, Whi)

Little Big Town

Nightfall (2xLP, Album, Whi) (Mint (M))

Regular price $42.35

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
17 Jan 2020
Genre:       Folk World & Country

Track List:

A1. Next To You 4:06
A2. Nightfall 3:21
A3. Forever And A Night 4:26
B1. Throw Your Love Away 3:44
B2. Over Drinking 3:10
B3. Wine, Beer, Whiskey 3:16
C1. Questions 3:04
C2. The Daughters 3:32
C3. River Of Stars 3:37
D1. Sugar Coat 3:40
D2. Problem Child 3:35
D3. Bluebird 3:11
D4. Trouble With Forever 3:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02508 27883 9


Data provided by Discogs