1. Lambert (5) : Sweet Apocalypse (LP, Album)
  2. Lambert (5) : Sweet Apocalypse (LP, Album)


Sweet Apocalypse (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $27.48

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
12 May 2017
Genre:       Electronic, Classical
Style:         Modern Classical

Track List:

A1. Sweet Apocalypse 3:13
A2. In The Dust Of Our Days 3:07
A3. Parasites To Ourselves 3:17
A4. A Thousand Cracks 2:49
A5. Signals 3:13
A6. Waiting Room 3:17
B7. Descending A Staircase 2:55
B8. Blik 2:13
B9. Licking Dew 4:10
B10. Aftermath 2:53
B11. Sleeping Dogs 3:47
B12. The End 2:08


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 00028948151912
Label Code LC00171
Matrix / Runout 4815191 BH 71207-01 A1 KR
Matrix / Runout 4815191 BH 71207-01 B2 KR
Rights Society BIEM / SDRM


Phonographic Copyright (p) Lambert (5)
Licensed To Mercury KX
Copyright (c) Mercury KX
Record Company Decca Music Group Limited
Record Company Universal Music
Record Company Universal International Music B.V.
Published By Copyright Control
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Lacquer Cut At Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs