Jr Jr : Invocations/Conversations (LP)

Jr Jr

Invocations/Conversations (LP) (Mint (M))

Regular price $23.30

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
31 May 2019
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

Track List:

A1. Day In Day Out
A2. All Around You
A3. Pull You Close
A4. Holding On
B1. Twice As Hard
B2. Wild Child
B3. Won't Last Long
B4. Too Good To Be True
C2. Low
C3. Dumb Myself Down
C4. Big Bear Mountain
D1. Baddreams
D2. Young Forever
D3. R.I.P. RNR
D4. Fade Out


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 843563116180


Data provided by Discogs