John Martyn : The Tumbler (LP, Mono, RE)

John Martyn

The Tumbler (LP, Mono, RE) (Mint (M))

Regular price $28.40

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
14 Jul 2023
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk

Track List:

A1. Sing A Song Of Summer
A2. The River
A3. Goin' Down To Memphis
A4. The Gardeners
A5. A Day At The Sea
A6. Fishin' Blues
B1. Dusty
B2. Hello Train
B3. Winding Boy
B4. Fly On Home
B5. Knuckeldy Crunch & Slippledee-Slee Song
B6. Seven Black Roses


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 805520 240529


Data provided by Discogs