Jaye Jayle : Prisyn (LP, Album)

Jaye Jayle

Prisyn (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $21.90

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Aug 2020
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Abstract

Track List:

A1. A Cold Wind
A2. Don't Blame The Rain
A3. Synthetic Prison
A4. The River Spree
A5. Making Friends
B1. Guntime
B2. Blueberries
B3. I Need You
B4. The Last Drive
B5. From Louisville


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 634457015005


Data provided by Discogs