1. H.E.R. (2) : H.E.R. (2xLP, Comp)
  2. H.E.R. (2) : H.E.R. (2xLP, Comp)
  3. H.E.R. (2) : H.E.R. (2xLP, Comp)
  4. H.E.R. (2) : H.E.R. (2xLP, Comp)
  5. H.E.R. (2) : H.E.R. (2xLP, Comp)


H.E.R. (2xLP, Comp) (Mint (M))

Regular price $23.64

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
08 Dec 2017
Genre:       Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:         Contemporary R&B

Track List:

A1. Losing
A2. Wait For It
A3. Facts
A4. U
B1. Focus
B2. Jungle
B3. Pigment
C1. Every Kind Of Way
C2. Say It Again
C3. Still Down
C4. Avenue
D1. Gone Away
D2. I Won't
D3. Changes
D4. Lights On


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 889854675813
Matrix / Runout 88985-46758-1-SA 3 mS
Matrix / Runout 88985-46758-1-SB mS
Matrix / Runout 88985-46758-1 [C scratched out]-SC mS
Matrix / Runout 88985-46758-1-SD mS


Mixed At Oz Studios, NYC

Data provided by Discogs