DJ Krush : 覚醒 -Kakusei- (2xLP, Album, RE, 180)

DJ Krush

(2xLP, Album, RE, 180) (Mint (M))

Regular price $45.73

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
03 Nov 2023
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         Downtempo, Abstract, Trip Hop

Track List:

A1. Intro (Album Version)
A2. Escape
A3. Parallel Distortion
A4. Inorganizm
B1. Delta Forest
B2. Crimson
B3. The Dawn
B4. Interlude
C1. 85 Loop
C2. Rust
C3. 1200
C4. Krushed Wall
D1. The Kinetics
D2. Final Home
D3. No More
D4. Outro
D5. Final Home (Vocal Version)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8719262032712


Pressed By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs