Clutch (3) : From Beale Street To Oblivion (2xLP, Album, RP)


From Beale Street To Oblivion (2xLP, Album, RP) (Mint (M))

Regular price $27.89

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Stoner Rock, Blues Rock

Track List:

A1. You Can't Stop Progress 2:40
A2. Power Player 3:04
A3. The Devil & Me 3:55
A4. Rapture Of Riddley Walker 4:08
A5. Child Of The City 3:52
A6. Electric Worry 5:14
A7. One Eye Dollar 1:24
B1. White's Ferry 5:22
B2. When Vegans Attack 4:54
B3. Opossum Minister 4:26
B4. Black Umbrella 4:04
B5. Mr. Shiny Cadillackness 5:10
C1. Politician [Live At The BBC]
C2. Electric Worry [Live At The BBC]
C3. One Eye Doller [Live At The BBC]
C4. Mr. Shiny Cadillackness [Live At The BBC]
C5. Cypress Grove [Live At The BBC]
D1. The Devil & Me [Live In Australia]
D2. Child Of The City [Live In Australia]
D3. You Gonna Wreck My Life [Live In Australia]
D4. White's Ferry [Live In Australia]


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 896308002194
Matrix / Runout WM020A
Matrix / Runout WM020B
Matrix / Runout WM020C
Matrix / Runout WM020D


Data provided by Discogs