Chillin Villain Empire : Chillin Villains, We Represent Billions 1993-2003 (LP, Comp, Ltd, Bla)

Chillin Villain Empire

2003 (LP, Comp, Ltd, Bla) (Mint (M))

Regular price $18.06

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
17 Jun 2022
Genre:       Hip Hop

Track List:

A1. All Over Da Globe
A2. Thugs And Clips
A3. C.V. Vault (C.V.E.)
A4. Made In Chillz Ville
A5. Bring It On
B1. Calistylics
B2. No Feelins
B3. Let's Get It On
B4. Today Was A Fucked Up Day
B5. Untitled (Freeystyle)
B6. Unicycle (Instrumental)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 742521170038


Data provided by Discogs