1. Axe : Nemesis (LP, Album, RE, Sil)
  2. Axe : Nemesis (LP, Album, RE, Sil)


Nemesis (LP, Album, RE, Sil) (Mint (M))

Regular price $21.89

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
15 Jul 2022
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hard Rock

Track List:

A1. Heat In The Street 2:50
A2. Young Hearts 2:50
A3. All Through The Night 3:00
A4. I Think You'll Remember Tonight 3:52
A5. She's Had The Power 3:05
A6. Girls, Girls, Girls 2:57
B1. Eagle Flies Alone 3:25
B2. Keep Playing That Rock 'n' Roll 3:15
B3. Foolin' Your Mama Again 2:55
B4. Let The Music Come Back 4:35
B5. Masquerade 4:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 889466248214


Recorded By Recording Connection Mobile
Recorded At Bee Jay Recording Studio
Recorded At Subterranean Studio, Ann Arbor

Data provided by Discogs