Avery R. Young : Tubman (LP, Album, Gat)

Avery R. Young

Tubman (LP, Album, Gat) (Mint (M))

Regular price $16.75

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
19 Jul 2019
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Gospel

Track List:

A1. Sit Down Job 4:00
A2. Ms. Lee's Good Food 3:20
A3. Com(b) 3:15
A4. Lil Lillie 3:54
A5. Neckbone 0:37
A6. Maasai 3:05
A7. Go'head Mary & Weep 0:37
B1. Lead In de Wattah [a Re-visit(id) Negro Spiritual] Fo(r) Flint 3:15
B2. Tallahatchie 4:02
B3. Tchala 2:52
B4. Get To Know A Nina Simone Song 3:28
B5. Dude [fo(r) Kwaku] 3:13
B6. Lady Day On Soul-train 2:58
B7. Tubman. 5:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 57827 00432 8


Data provided by Discogs